blue Green red
A- A A+

 

 Level 6, Block 2, Menara Seri Wilayah, 62100 Precint 2, Putrajaya

 03 - 8889 7920

Policy Planning Division

PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Nor Shah bin Mohamed Undersecretary JUSA C 88897801 norshah
Hambali bin Mohd Shukor Office Secretary N32 88897802 hambali

Policy and International Section

PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Wan Ashbi @ Wan Maheran bin Leman Deputy Undersecretary M54 88897898 wanashbi
Muhammad Rushdi bin Ramli Senior Principal Assistant Secretary M52 88897897 mrushdi
Muhammad Faruq bin Md Yunus Senior Principal Assistant Secretary M52 88897879 faruq
Joanna Zahra Augustine Liom Principal Assistant Secretary M48 88897901 joanna
Zurliza binti Ab Ghani Senior Assistant Secretary M44 88897896 zurliza
Adibah binti Hassan Noorhadi Assistant Secretary M44 88923649 adibah
Zamzarina binti Mohd Fauzi Senior Assistant Administration Officer N36 88897890 zamzarina
Cik Husleza binti Che Hussin Senior Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N22 88897613 husleza
Norfara Idayu binti Nazeree Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N22 88897611 norfaraidayu
Ahmad Saipul Abdillah bin Ismail Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88897665 saipulabdillah
Kosong Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88923605 -
Kosong N19 - -

Town Planning Section
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (03-8889 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Abdullah bin Daud Deputy Undersecretary M54 88897803 abdullah
Rajendra Cholan a/l Kathir Velan Principal Assistant Secretary M48 88897654 rajendra
Mohd Noorsyafizal bin Che Lan @ Ahmad Principal Assistant Secretary M48 88927832 syafizal
Norhafizah binti Ab.Karim Senior Assistant Secretary M44 88897653 norhafizah
Kosong Assistant Secretary M41 88897813 -
Siti Roshidah binti Abd.Wahab Urban & Rural Planning Officer J41 88897884 siti.roshidah
Nik Norsuhailah binti Nik Dir Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88897612 norsuhailah
Shah Nor Ramin bin Mohammad Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N19 88897660 shah
Nur Lim Ching Woon binti Abdullah Draughtsman JA22 88923674 woon
Mohd Hasbullah bin Mohd Zamzuri Office Assistant N11 88923674 hasbullah
Privacy Policy  | Security Policy |  Disclaimer  |Site Map 
Copyright Reserved 2019 © Ministry of Federal Territories
Best viewed using populor browsers, Internet Explorer 10.0 and above Mozilla Firefox 3.0
& above Google Chrome with 1280 X 800 pixels in resolutions.
Latest update: 19/11/2019
iso intelek iso standards ukas management qrCode kwp
.

IPU Labuan

{module ipuLabuan}

IPU Putrajaya

{module ipuPutrajaya}