blue Green red
A- A A+

 

 Level 2, Block 2, Menara Seri Wilayah, 62100 Precint 2, Putrajaya

 03 - 8889 7737

Information Management Division

PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Hjh. Wan Roshidah binti Wan Ismail Undersecretary F54 88897810 wanroshidah
Rosmiah binti Baharuddin Office Secretary N29 88897899 rosmiah

Application Development and Website Section

PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Nor Hazlin binti Jaapar Principal Assistant Secretary F48 88897836 norhazlin
Rohazita binti Mohamad Yusof Senior Assistant Secretary F44 88897931 rohazita
Sazrol Fadzli bin Bojeng Senior Assistant Secretary F44 88897821 sazrol
Nadia binti Mat Amin Senior Assistant Secretary F44 88897971 nadia
Kosong Assistant Secretary F41 88897966 -
Noruljannah binti Saadan Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer FA38 88897880 noruljannah
Norfarizan binti Mohd Ali Mustawi Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer FA32 88897716 norfarizan
Nor Fizieyatu Amira binti Zaimi Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897713 norfizieyatu
Norlaila binti Ramli Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897953 laila
Ahmad Fahmie bin Abdullah Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897970 ahmadfahmie

ICT Management and Planning Section
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603 ...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Kosong Senior Assistant Secretary F44 88897930 -
Erma Eiyana binti Suparman Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897950 erma.eiyana
Khursiah binti Mohamed Nooh Administrative Assistant (Clerical/ Operations) N22 88897711 khursiah
Mohd Hasbullah bin Mohd Zamzuri Office Assistant N11 88897948 hasbullah
Infrastructure and Security Section
PHOTO NAME POSITION GRADE TELEPHONE (+603...) EMAIL ([at]kwp.gov.my)
Kosong Senior Principal Assistant Secretary F52 88897837 -
Mazni binti Abas Senior Assistant Secretary F44 88897941 mazni
Awangku Ahmad bin Awangku Mohidin Assistant Secretary F41 88897769 awangku_ahmad
Ramlah binti Mohd Tawil Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer FA38 88897886 ramlahmt
Ainal Faidza binti Alias Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer FA32 88897623 ainal
Noore Mahyudin binti Salam Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897952 noore
Azizul Azuan bin Mohd Yusof Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897932 azuan
Kosong Assistant Information Technology Officer FA29 88897714 -
Mohamad Redzuan bin A. Hamid Computer Technician FT22 88897949 redzuan
Mohd Syahir Akmal bin Shariff Computer Technician FT22 88897712 syahir
 

 

Privacy Policy  | Security Policy |  Disclaimer  |Site Map 
Copyright Reserved 2020 © Ministry of Federal Territories
Best viewed using populor browsers, Internet Explorer 10.0 and above Mozilla Firefox 3.0
& above Google Chrome with 1280 X 800 pixels in resolutions.
Tarikh Kemaskini: 18/10/2021
iso intelek iso standards ukas management qrCode kwp
.

IPU Labuan

{module ipuLabuan}

IPU Putrajaya

{module ipuPutrajaya}